CD…Sandras Garden Oak

WP_20141016

Greetings,

Today it is a very blustery, showery afternoon but we are having little bouts of sunshine now and then, which is nice, however the leaves are falling heavily now and I am hankering to do another CD leaf post, so I imagine that will be next in my diary.

This post is dedicated to my friends current finished piece for the diary and it is of an Oak that lives in her garden, so we have the tree, and a few different leaves, along with a branch. Her plan is to do the tree through each of the seasons, which I think is a great idea and look forward to seeing what she does next. I did have to admit that I am useless at drawing trees, so for her first attempt at them I am secretly jealous that she nailed it so well !

 

Leave a Reply

