Autumn Leaf Zendoodle

WP_20140821_13_40_50_Pro

Greetings,

The sun is shining and it is a beautiful day, with nice warm balmy temperatures. As I look out my window I am seeing lots of inspiration, in the colour of leaves and some that have already fallen and curled into interesting shapes. This picture was one that was created on my art day, using a Brusho background in green, and tea that was applied when I accidentally dipped my brush into it, so thought why not and daubed a bit around the page, I did not however drink the rest ! I quite like the idea of staining paper with tea or coffee so will try that again another time.  Done in my A5 sketchbook on heavy paper.

Leave a Reply

