First Post

Just a first quick introductory post, I am an Artist and Animal lover, with a passion for pens,pencils and paints. I have recently made the decision not to continue with my foray into learning Digital Art, and have gone back to what I love best the humble pencil/pens and paper. Change can be traumatic at times for all of us, and this is the second most recent in a couple of years, in concerning my art, but it is all good and opened new horizons and possibilities for creative endeavours.  I was also an avid blogger for a very long time using a different platform, but I like WordPress and using Live Writer to prepare posts in advance is a real bonus. Anybody who chooses to follow me, thanks in advance.

 

Leave a Reply

